Cheesy Christian Pick-Up Lines

pixxa

By: Cheyenne Baccary

It is Valentine’s Day and whether you have a Valentine or are waiting for the day after to buy all the half off candy there is one thing that just makes Valentine’s Day a thousand times better…and that’s cheesy pick-up lines! So, we compiled a list of all the best Christian cheesy pick-up lines that will make you literally LOL! 😂

  • So, last night I was reading in the book of Numbers, and I realized… I don’t have yours!
  • The word says ‘Give drink to those who are thirsty, and feed the hungry’… how about dinner?
  • How many times do I have to walk around you to make you fall for me?
  • You put the “stud” in bible study. 😏
  • I’m no Joseph… perhaps you can help me interpreting the dreams I’ve been having about you? (Kind of creepy…)
  • Is it a sin that you stole my heart?
  • What’s your name and number so I can add you to my “prayer” list?
  • I’m usually not very prophetic, but I can see us together.
  • Is it hot in here or is that just the Holy Spirit burning inside of you? 🔥
  • The books of the Bible are Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Deu-you wanna go out with me?
  • When “God saw that it was good” I think he was referring to you.
  • Girl: “Is this seat saved?” Boy: “No, But I am.” 😉
  • *Achoo* I would say “God bless you,” but it looks like he already did. 😂
  • Excuse me, is your name Grace? Cause you’re amazing.
  • My favorite commandment is the one about “loving one another.”
  • Are you religious? Cause you’re the answer to all my prayers. 🙏
  • You are looking for a knight in shining armor? I just so happen to be wearing the armor of God.
  • Hey, I heard Jesus called you. Can I do the same?
  • It took God seven days to make the world, and it’ll take seven digits for you to change mine. 😏
  • Girl, you are breaking Old Testament Law…cause you are working it on the Sabbath! 💁‍

Hope you got a good laugh out of these cheesy pick-up lines! If you have any more good ones leave them in the comments below! Happy Valentine’s Days from all of us at Christ Centered Girl’s! 💘

5 thoughts on “Cheesy Christian Pick-Up Lines

Leave a Reply

