Interview with Kylie Jacobs

Check out Kylie’s Interview on STL’s blog! She talks about why she started CCG and what God is doing through her right now!

Hello ladies! (and guys. 🙂 )

Recently I have had the Chance to interview Kylie Jacobs of Christ Centered Girls! Kylie runs a magazine and blog; you can find the links to both at the bottom of this post. 😀

Right, let’s get started!


What’s your name? Tell us a bit about yourself!

Haha well, my name is Kylie Jacobs. I am a blond haired blue eyed Jesus freak from California. I love music and sports, sugar and my favorite animal is a horse! I have them all over my room. I am a foster kid and I am not ashamed to admit it! I write music and articles in my spare time I started a magazine for Christian teen girls, and have dreams of one day inspiring people in Hollywood to live their lives for the Lord and reaching people on a bigger level! Oh ya and I’m 16.

View original post 1,685 more words

3 thoughts on “Interview with Kylie Jacobs

  1. Hi Kylie! 😀 I’m Lainey, the “founder” of STL. Thanks so much for being a guest on our site! You’re such an amazing person and I love your work-never give it up! Can’t wait to see what the Lord has in store for you and your beautiful ministry. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

